Latest Products http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:56:03 +0530 en-us http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in Wall Putty http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/wall-putty.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/wall-putty.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Interior Paints http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/interior-paints.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/interior-paints.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exterior Paints http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/exterior-paints.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/exterior-paints.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Waterproofing Chemicals http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/waterproofing-chemicals.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/waterproofing-chemicals.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Wall Putty http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/acrylic-wall-putty.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/acrylic-wall-putty.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is Base Coat for Exterior as Well as Interior Application, Based On Styrinated Acrylic Polymer. Cement Wall Putty http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/cement-wall-putty.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/cement-wall-putty.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is Base Coat for Interior as Well as Exterior Application, Based On White Cement as Binder and Speciality Additives for Hydrophobicity. White Primer http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/white-primer.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/white-primer.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floratex Primer or Undercoat is a Preparatory Coating Put On Materials Before Painting. Priming Ensures Better Adhesion of Paint to the   Surface,Increases Paint Durability, and Provides Additional Protection for the Material Being Painted. Eco Emulsion Paint http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/eco-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/eco-emulsion-paint.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floratex Eco Emulsion Paint is Specially Developed Economical Interior Emulsion for a  Distinctly Rich and Smooth Finish as Compared to Disternper. Floratex Ultimate Emulsion Paint Combination of Pigment, Extender and Co Polymer Which Offer Optimum Performance. Vintage Emulsion Paint http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/vintage-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/vintage-emulsion-paint.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Interior Emulsion is Water Based Acrylic Emulsion for Interior Application.  its High Opacity Micronized Pigments Offers Excellent Smoothness to Touch and Elegant, Bright Finish Along Good Flow and Leveling Property. It is Perfect for Customers Who Wish to Switch from Distemper.   Vintage Emulsion is Value for Money Emulsion. Which Offers the Finish and Durability of Emulsion At Cost Similar to Premium Acrylic Distemper. Umbrella Emulsion Paint http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/umbrella-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/umbrella-emulsion-paint.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Umbrella Emulsion is Premium Emulsion Specially Formulated By Using Latest Pure Acrylate and High Micronized Pigment that Provides High Finish and Sheen to a Wall with Excellent Washability Shahi Touch Emulsion Paint http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/shahi-touch-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/shahi-touch-emulsion-paint.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shahi-touch Interior Emulsion that Provides a Super Luxurious Finish and Silky Glowing Appearance to a Wall By Using a Latest Pure Acrylate Along High Micronized Pigments. Shahi-touch Has Excellent Washability and Stain Resistance Properties. Ultimate AS Exterior Emulsion Paint http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/ultimate-as-exterior-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/ultimate-as-exterior-emulsion-paint.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floratex-AS is a Water-based Styrene Acrylic Exterior Emulsion with Additives Suitable for Dry to Moderate Environment. Umbrella AX Exterior Emulsion Paint http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/umbrella-ax-exterior-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/umbrella-ax-exterior-emulsion-paint.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floralex-AX is a Water-based 100% Pure Acrylic Smooth Emulsion with Additives that Offers Anti-algal, Weather Proof and High Sheen Exterior Wall Finish. Umbrella UX Exterior Emulsion Paint http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/umbrella-ux-exterior-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/umbrella-ux-exterior-emulsion-paint.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floratex-ux is a High Performance Wator-based 100% Pure Acrylic (elastomeric) Smooth Emulsion With Additives that Offers Anti algal, Weather Proof and High Sheen Exterior Wall Finish. Timeless Pearl Emulsion Paint http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/timeless-pearl-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/timeless-pearl-emulsion-paint.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floratex-Timeless Base On Unique Combination of Different Acrylate and Pearl Plgmont Gives Aesthetic Sense and Promotional Eye Catching Appeal for Interior and Exterior Use.it is Available in Many Creasing Colours such as Gold, Royal Gold, Slivor, Bronco, Copper, Maroon are the Popular Shades of Our Company . ACP Waterproofing Chemical http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/acp-waterproofing-chemical.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/acp-waterproofing-chemical.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floratex ACP is a milky  white styrene acrylic co-polymer based liquid used for repairs, waterproofing of terrace, Roof Tops and for Modifying Commentates Composition to Improve Compact, Flexural& Adhesive Strength. SBR Waterproofing Chemical http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/sbr-waterproofing-chemical.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/sbr-waterproofing-chemical.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floratex Sbr is a Styrene Butadiene Co-polymer Latex .floratex Sbr is a Milky White Styrene Butadien Rubber Base Liquid Used as Internal Application to Increase Water Resistance Power of Concrete and Morter. Crack Seal Waterproofing Chemical http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/crack-seal-waterproofing-chemical.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/crack-seal-waterproofing-chemical.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floratex Crack Seal is a Specially Formulated Sealant Based On Higher Percent of Elastomeric Polymer Fully Meets the Requirement of Effectively Filling Cracks in Plasters and in Concrete. Floratex Crack Seal is Creamy Paste Which is Ready for Use in Filling Cracks and Repairing Plaster.   lt is Available in Two Forms: 1 Sttype Gives Transparency After Drying, Which Does Not Affect Color of Painted Surface and Immerge Surface 2 Nd Type Gives Creamy or Opaque Look After Drying. Magic (HR) Waterproofing Chemical http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/magic-hr-waterproofing-chemical.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/magic-hr-waterproofing-chemical.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floratex-magic (hr)is Basically Use as Heat Resistance and Weather Shield Paint Which is Unique Combination Of Different  Acrylate and Silver Pearl Pigment Used in Waterproofing Procedure To Reduces Inside Temperature Up to 4-5 Deg C, and Gives Protection to Undercoat. Which Again Gives Eye Catching and Aesthetic Look. Shine Paint http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/shine-paint.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/shine-paint.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floratex Shine is Liquid Laminates Offer the Same Protection as Film Laminates. Uv Protection, Chemical Resistance, Abrasion Resistance and Flexibility Can Achieve with Fioratex Shine Liquid Laminates. Texture Paint http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/texture-paint.htm http://www.chakradharenterprise.co.in/texture-paint.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a Coarse Material for External and Interior Application Based On Hybrid Polymers of Different Acrylate Flexibility and Scratch Resistance.